Hero of Sparta: Journal II

Laika, aboard Sputnik 2, never saw it coming.

Laika, aboard Sputnik 2, never saw it coming. Death by freezing.

Good morning Cold War Fruitsters,

Hope everyone had a great weekend! I spent my time with comrades, family, and Hero of Sparta (link opens iTunes). After playing through three levels in one evening, I finally conquered the lord of the Underworld and was able to return to my Spartan people. Only now, after such an epic journey, I have new armor and weapons with which to enforce my rule. Muhahaha. Below you will find a few pics from the end of my journey.

This boss fight looked fantastic! But I was bored.

Hound's Lair: This boss fight looked fantastic! Wish it would have been more exciting.

The lord of the Underworld

The lord of the Underworld. Last boss fight.

– Hero of Sparta levels –

Oracle’s Island – Completed

The Keeper – Completed

Steam Rock – Completed

Garden City – Completed

Descent – Completed

Atlantis – Completed

Hound’s Lair – Completed

Underworld -Completed

With Hero of Sparta completed, I am now looking for a new app to review/ play through. Any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

